Moving & Deleting Pages

Moving

Moving pages is not more than moving their directory. This can be done using the GUI or a common file browser. When using the GUI you can find the Move Page button along with the page's data and files menu.

Deleting

Deleting pages works the same. You can simply remove the diretory to delete a page. It will automatically be removed from all menus when the cache gets updated. When using the GUI, all removed pages get actually moved to /cache/trash, in case you would like to restore a page at a later time. The Delete Page button can be found next to the Move Page button.

See also